Seneschal (group president): Honorable Lady Sorscha tre Abhainn
Modernly known as: Sara Glaze

Hospitaller (new person contact, demonstration contact): Lady Holly of Swampkeype
Modernly known as: Holly Tweedy

Arts and Sciences Officer (class coordinator): Lady Gydah of Swampkeype
Modernly known as: Candice Casey

Exchequer (treasurer): Gravin Eva van Oudeachterkol

Chronicler (website): Mistress Milesenda de Bourges, OL
Modernly known as: Lana Tessler

Herald (announcements): TBD

Marshal (fighting coordinator): TBD